Hallinto

Hallitus Materiaalit

Hallitus

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja Jari Räikkönen jari.raikkonen(at)uita.fi 050-3853311
Varapuheenjohtaja Nina Kaarlenkaski nina.kaarlenkaski(at)uita.fi 045-1301068
Samuli Liinpää samuli.liinpaa(at)uita.fi
Sami Lahtinen sami.lahtinen(at)uita.fi
Pasi Mäkinen pasi.makinen(at)uita.fi
Terhi Nieminen terhi.nieminen(at)uita.fi
Juha Kortteus juha.kortteus(at)uita.fi
Maarit Suova maarit.suova(at)uita.fi
Jussi Välimaa jussi.valimaa(at)uita.fi
Pekka Pellinen pekka.pellinen(at)uita.fi

Materiaalit

Seuran säännöt
Tietosuojaseloste
Rekisteriseloste
Viestintäsuunnitelma
Toimintakäsikirja
Toimintakertomus 2018
Toimintasuunnitelma 2019